Journal – April 2016

pic-apr
Here’s the thing. We all know how horrible I am at remembering to post on time. If there are people out there enjoying the journal prompts I wanted to make sure that they were here and ready to go. I’ve finished a bunch of months ahead and I’m setting them up to publish on a schedule. I figure if I manage to be on time, I’ll have changed this post and you won’t even know that it’s on a schedule this month. If I didn’t, I hope you still enjoy your prompts and hopefully I’ll be back to talk about the journal stuff next month.

PDF of journal prompts for April

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Journal – April 2016

  1. elaine says:

    Thanks, Amy!

  2. Pingback: The Art of Planners | As Kat Knits

Leave a comment