Spring Show Season

As a dyer and fiber worker there are times it’s hard to let things go. Really hard. My spring show season has come to an end. It’s now time to load the online shop, and decide what I get to keep.

This batt. Did I mention that LilBoog has started to make them?

This Cormo roving

These locks from Romney (green) and Angel the CVM (orange)

This Romney roving that I had to sample a little that really should be a sweater.

And I haven’t even really got into all the yarn I wanted to keep.

There is one colorway that people kept touching and I secretly hoped they wouldn’t buy. Two of them were sold. It’s a OOAK color and there’s one skein left. I think we know what’s going to happen. Maybe I’ll show you when I make it into a shawl. I don’t want you to try to talk me out of my last skein.

This entry was posted in spinning, Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

