Super basic hat.

I’ve been making this slouchy hat lately.
basic3
Well…. that makes it sound like I have more than one finished. I don’t.
I have one finished and one started:
hat-worldturns
And 2 more balled up waiting for attention:
nasty-bad
All Spunky Eclectic Targhee Classic. I might dig around and find some handspun to do this with. I’m on a wee hat kick lately.

Anyway, if you want to make this slouchy easy hat I quickly jotted down the pattern and listed it on Rav. It’s the Simple Basic Hat. It’s the last free pattern I’ll be putting out for a while. I have a few others I’m working on releasing (patterns that I have finished testing long ago and never released)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

