New Hat and Journal prompts

New Hat
A couple of weeks ago I posted a new free hat pattern.
Escape the Amazon
amazon2
Wait, this is a better picture
esc-amazon2
I created this hat because of one I kept seeing on Amazon. It seemed everything I searched for turned up this hat. I don’t know why and that’s probably not actually what happened but it felt like it. It haunted me. The hat on Amazon wasn’t wool and I didn’t want to settle for a mass market hat. This is my take on the hat that followed me everywhere.

I have 2 more hat patterns I’m working on. Both are simple hats and will be listed for free like this one with a request to make a donation if you use it.

Journal
I’m going to talk about Journal stuff later in the week (I hope). It’s that time of year when we all start thinking about planning and journalling in the new year. Of course, you could be like me in past years, scrambling to get your planner together last minute. Well, this year, I’m putting it together now and I’m making some decision and working on some new things that will hopefully make my planning a little better. I’ll tell you all about it soon.

In the meantime, if you’re still using the prompts, I wanted you to have the PDF of journal prompts for December.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

