Journal – November 2016

Here we are… another month of journal prompts. I’m glad I did these way ahead. I just wish I was still participating. I started out the year really well, finding time to relax before I start my day but something happened along the way… I’d like to get back to it, we’ll see what happens. I hope those of you that are writers, are finding time each day to write. Even if you’re not using my prompts.

PDF of journal prompts for November

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Journal – November 2016

  1. elaine says:

    Thank you, Amy!

Leave a Reply

