Journal – August 2016

Here’s the scheduled posting of the journal prompts for August. It was just a couple of weeks ago that I talked about another way that I’d been journalling.
writing

I’m here to set up with the regular PDF of Journal Prompts for August but I figured that while I’m at it, I’ll throw a few more words at you.

Feminism
Joyous
Rapture
Excitement
Intrepid
Celebrate
Delighted
Felicitious
Coffee or Tea or Me (ha ha ha)
Laughter and Hilarious
Health
Creativity
Inspiration
Positive Thinking
Bliss
Zest for Life
Be Gentle with Yourself
Tickled Pink

Ok. Go forth and write more you pretty beasts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

