Going back to Craftsy

I’m going back to Craftsy, Craftsy, Craftsy
I’m going back to Craftsy.. hmm, I do think so
I’m going back to Craftsy, Craftsy, Craftsy
I’m going back to Craftsy.. I do think so

Going back to Craftsy, stylin, profilin
Growlin, and smilin, while in the sun

ok. That’s enough of that. I’m not sure why that popped into my head but now I have a vicious earworm. You’re welcome.
amyking-craftsy (2)

So anyway, I’m heading back to Craftsy in a couple of weeks to work on another class. I can’t tell you what the class is on yet but it’s one I’m definitely excited about doing. As soon as I can share more info (when I get home) you know I will. If you follow my instagram I’ll surely post travel pics and stuff while I’m there on set…as much as I can.

Sometimes I feel like a super secret agent lady with all the stuff I have to keep secret. Now I’m thinking I might need a trench coat and some big glasses for traveling.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Going back to Craftsy

  1. elaine says:

    Oh good, I am ready for another Amy spinning class!

  2. Jennifer says:

    I loved your first Craftsy class! It’s the next best thing to taking a class with your in person.

  3. Kat with a K says:

    Oh how exciting!! I will be excited to see what you will be doing!

  4. jenni says:

    I am really enjoying my current class with you and learning lots so really looking forward to finding out about your new class.

  5. Beth says:

    Can’t wait to see what it will be!

Leave a Reply

