Club Scarves from 2015

I rarely talk about the weaving club. I love it so much but I don’t want to spoiler anyone about what’s coming up. Sometimes I have scarves done a year in advance so by the time I feel like I can talk about them safely, it’s old news for me. Regardless, I don’t want to let all that gorgeous weaving just go unnoticed. Here’s a recap of 2015:

February – Radar Blips
Rav Link for Radar blips
radar2

April – Square Loops
Rav link for Square Loops
square2

June – Unspun
Rav Link for Unspun
unspun1

August – Little Mountains
Rav Link for Little Mountains
lilmtn2

October – Chunky Leno
Rav link for Chunky Leno
006

December – Big Gingham
Rav Link for Big Gingham
dishcloth1

There are some great weaving projects that were posted in our group too. I love seeing everyone’s projects. So if you’re in the club and didn’t post in the group, here’s your official invitation, please post. I love seeing them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

