All the things…

I missed blogging but I haven’t stopped creating and doing. Instead of actually making a full and real well written blog post today I’m going to just mention all the things I might want to talk about in the near future with pictures…

I’ve been spinning things.
handpsun
This is some Spunky Eclectic Remix from last month’s limited edition colors.

Weaving is still really big on my to do lists.
weave-shrugnew

As is sewing. I made 3 of the Washi Dress recently.
washi-3-2
And today just cut out for 3 more. Yeah, that’s right, I layer the fabric and I cut 3 out at once. The last bunch took me about 1.5 hours to sew them all together production style.
dress-2-
I’ve cut out a few more of 100 Acts of Sewing #2 dress. There’s a bunch of sewing coming up. Production style that will hopefully result in a bunch of new comfy clothes that look good with leggings. That’s right, gearing up for Thanksgiving! I have 3 dinners to go to so these big smocky dresses are important.

I have changed up my planner and I really really love it.
planners

I’ve been knitting and crocheting. I have a free pattern to get up for this beauty:
crocehetscarf

Last but not least, I have a couple of makeup reviews.
makeup
I’ve never done them before but as I age, my makeup has changed so much and I want to share what I’ve figured out. Which may be something every other makeup wearer has already known and I’m late to the game but still, I’ll eventually post about it.

Phew. I think that’s it. Next time I post here, it will hopefully be a real written blog post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

