Spinning yarns

I make yarns. Did you know that? It might not be super evident because I seem to go on a lot about painting and such lately. I promise you I still make a lot of yarn and I have a few things to show for it.

First. I made a class with Craftsy.
craftsy
It’s called Foundations of Spinning
So many yarns were made and a lot of work was put into that thing. It was a great experience and I’m so happy to hopefully be teaching more people than I can in my limited engagements here and there.

Next, I completed the TdF spinning all the days I was supposed to, even if it was just a little bit. I have a few yarns to show for it.
wholehaul

Mostly, right now, I’m working on a commissioned project and putting together samples for new classes. I’ve had some great impulses to put together new classes and of course they all need sampling or swatches. As everything comes together and things aren’t a secret anymore, I’ll show you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spinning yarns

  1. Leigh says:

    Ooooooh, a star of the small screen. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

