Baby Sweaters

Y’all seem to be popping them out.
If only it were as easy as popping right?

I’ve made 2 little sweaters lately. They’re like potato chip knitting. A minimal amount of yarn and a little knitting that result in a warm baby. It doesn’t get much better.

yarn-tracks-bsj
Pattern: Baby Surprise Jacket
Yarn: Spunky Eclectic Sporty
Colorway: March 2014 Club – “Making Tracks”
Notes/Mods: None. This pattern is perfect as it is.

thatchersweater
Pattern: Baby Sophisticate
Yarn: Spunky Eclectic Fat Panda
Colorway: Steelmen
Notes/Mods: tons. My gauge was way off and I knew it. I just wanted the look and shape. I made up the rest as I went along.

I have at least one more baby sweater to make. Possibly 2. I just need to decide on yarn and pattern then I’ll be on my way. Potato chips.

I haven’t forgotten the Giveaway – I’ll draw a name on Tuesday….if you have entered you have a couple more days

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

