Acer in Targhee Classic

I love this sweater. I love this yarn.
acer4
The green is one of my favorite greens
acer2
This yarn is my new favorite and I’ve already dyed another sweater’s worth for myself.
acer6
This fits so perfectly. The pattern is spot on and fabulous.
acer5
And then I found the perfect buttons. Wheat Pennies.
wheatpenny
You should make one too.

Stats:
Pattern: Acer Cardigan
Yarn: Targhee Classic
Colorway: Forest (5 skeins)
No modifications. No changes. I actually knit this exactly to the pattern’s gauge and directions. Hey, it happens every now and then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Acer in Targhee Classic

  1. claudia says:

    That looks beautiful on you.

  2. purlewe says:

    You look great! and so does the sweater!

Leave a Reply

