Zipper the wrong color?

Is your zipper just slightly the wrong color?
Are you going to make it a hidden zipper where only the pull will show?

Paint it with nail varnish. I’m sure this isn’t anything revolutionary to anyone but myself.
zipper

I didn’t take a before picture but you can see that the zipper is more of an orangey red. I needed a raspberry. It’s going to be a hidden zipper in a dress so only that little pull is going to show. I happened to have a fabulous nail varnish that matches the dress. Voila!

I am tempted to add sparkle to it now though.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

