Gifting time

If you’ve read my blog for a while, you might remember that we do a gifting thing every year. You know I like to give to charities and make things but crafty people want stuff too. We want things to finish off a project or new equipment. I like to find these things that we all want (or at least that I want) and list them so that you can find them or help loved ones find them for others.

gift

This year instead of posting them here I’m making a Pinterest list. Well….I made 2. One on my personal Pinterest and one on the business Pinterest. There will be some different things on them though most of the goodies will be the same. Some of the goodies listed will be from our own shop and some will be from other places that I find. We have a lot of great items but we don’t have it ALL.

Peronsal Pinterest Gift Idea Board
Spunky Eclectic Gift Idea Board

I’ll make another post soon to talk about my favorite charities this time of year. I can’t leave them out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

