Catch up.

Once again, I got busy and let stuff slide. So lets see if I can do a little catching up here:

halloween2011
The girls had a great Halloween. (yes, I’m that far behind in posting). Punk fairy in her hand me down Docs and a Little Mermaid who insisted on not having her wig clipped on. We spent the evening pushing it back right at every house.

102611-2
I get up early. I always have and I am rewarded with gorgeous sunrises.

babies1119
Our 2 girl bunnies have decided to mate and produce babies. Ok, that’s not true. Obviously one of them is a boy. He’s no longer able to reproduce but now we have 5 wee bunnies needing homes.

thegals
These are our chickens in their coop inside. Cantankerous little monsters, but someday they might provide eggs.

stripes-from-njstacie
I took possession of this amazing shawl the beginning of November. It’s from Stacie and I love it to pieces.

derby
And I’m still making yarn (SE Club, Kentucky Derby on Norwegian) and knitting tho, by looking at my Ravelry profile, you might not know it. I have more to say about that another day but for right now, I need to get back to work. Jay and I are working on a new website and really really really hoping to launch it after the holidays. Keep your fingers crossed there are no hiccups.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

