started a new blog

Sick of the spammy Tramadol as much as I am?
blegh

I’m moving the blog here
https://boogieblather.wordpress.com

I’ve had no time to actually do much but if I had it running, I would have totally written a blog post today. Anyway. Since it’s not completely done yet and I don’t have the time to do much more – change your bookmarks. I’ll be posting more regularly again soon.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to started a new blog

  1. Sue says:

    Can’t wait for the new blather. Hope to come up while David’s there, and you’ve got s braid of Grallo for me, Sue

Leave a Reply

