Stash Eater

I ripped out the first one. I didn’t like the color flow.

stasheater1

This is remarkably better. And this is where it stands. I have a project to work on so the stash eater coat and it’s massive bag of yarn is going to be set aside for just a wee bit while I work on other things. By the way, I blocked this and it’s much flatter and lovely. It’s going to be a great coat when I get back to finishing it.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stash Eater

  1. Gale says:

    It’s looking good, can’t wait to see more. I got sick wtih the flu so I did’t get to go the the spa weekend shopping. :(

  2. This looks already great. I can’t wait to see more too…Thanks a lot for the link to my blog.

  3. Brenda KEmpf says:

    Love the way this is looking…is this something your are making up as you go along or are you following a pattern?

  4. beth says:

    someday I shall crochet

Leave a Reply

