Tramadol still?

I did the last updatey things and fixes. If the Tramadol is still there in the RSS feed then I’ve got some big work ahead of me. I’ll tackle it as soon as I can. In the meantime I leave you with a scarf I finished
entrelacscarf
Enchanted Knoll Fiber
Spun as a self striping 2 ply
Entrelac scarf with massive fringe.
I’m thinking the fringe might need some beads in it.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tramadol still?

  1. Brooke says:

    Yep, it’s still there. Ugh.

  2. Janet Kelley says:

    Beads would be great on your scarf; such pretty colors!

  3. Heather says:

    i don’t haz it anymore!!!!!

  4. Audrey says:

    Yum – Not there here :-) great scarf – stunning fringe *applause*

  5. Andey says:

    It’s not on the blog site but its in the rss feed still.

  6. TheBon says:

    It’s not showing up in your feed via google reader for me.

  7. Denice says:

    I love it Amy.. such deep colors and changes.. The fringe would be fun with beads too, but they are gorgeous just like you have them!

Leave a Reply

