Beach Day Scarf

If you watch my Flickr, you already know this is done. I loaded the photos meaning to post last week and then the week went downhill and my desire to write a post disappeared. Tomorrow I’m going to put a few kits on the website for weaving a scarf like this. Yarn and fiber sets. It’s my new favorite way to weave. I have another scarf I’m working on too. The next one will be merino and tencel. For now, I’m reveling in one finished scarf.

beachdayscarf

This entry was posted in weaving. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beach Day Scarf

  1. Moan says:

    Love it!
    This gives me inspiration to start weaving.

  2. Amy O' says:

    oh no, me too! will you be bringing cricket looms to SPA? I keep reading how weaving is a great way to get through your handspun…

Leave a Reply

