GIFTS – oddities

You know I like the odd. Well, if you’ve been here any length of time you know that. Especially if you’ve met me in real life. So here is a list of some great “oddities”. Some might make you think “ew”, some “why” and others might be the perfect gift.

cha-cha-cha-chia

First, an Odd gift list made by someone that really loves the oddities. There are some great ideas on there and some that you may even be able to DIY

How about a Skull? It would be great to hold hats or mittens….Great conversation starter.

A bottle of wine with someone’s own label on it Personal Wine. Or for the person that makes their own wine Personalized wine gifts or that person that wants to make their own wine

I have a necklace from BettyRaeCase and I would so buy another. I will let you discover her unique items all by yourself.
myivorynecklace
It looks like a bug but it so is not. They’re very cool.

Great Knife holder. Even if you have one, you might need an upgrade.

Gourmet Pencils Anyone?

The Butt Station Assistant I think the picture will speak for itself.

Excellent Diet Scale, or a really appropriate Clock

Did I hear you say that you need a gadget that does EVERYTHING?

I know I did these a couple years ago but really, it’s such a classic gift. Jewelry for the teeth

For the girl that has everything except something fancy for her bewbs…Give your favorite tatas something for the holidays Which would go well with this Hoodie once it’s released. Thanks Marnie for the hoodie link

Got a boo boo? Great stocking stuffer!

For that person that belongs in a looney bin….A straight jacket

Last but not least. My favorite all time Classic odd gift

This entry was posted in Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to GIFTS – oddities

  1. Katie says:

    OK, that is an awesome list. I might be in love with those band aids.

  2. PuppyMomma says:

    The Butt Station Assistant doesn’t have a working link! How am I ever to know if that is the perfect gift for me?

  3. Scott says:

    If your gonna give a Chia this year one should give a Chia Obama. It works for supporters and non-supporters alike.

  4. Astrig says:

    I want scented pencils…sugar cookie please ;)

  5. Is it wrong that I totally want to get some Trek pasties?! :D Awesome links!

  6. Pat Fredlund says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

Leave a Reply

