Project update

In pictures!

Baktus for me is almost half done:
baktus2

I’ve made progress on 9goingon20’s xmas sweater. One more diamond and I’ll be able to separate the body/sleeves:
8-20_sweater_xmas09-2

I cast on for Baby Boogie’s sweater last night:
bbsweater_xmas09-2

I’m working on a secret project (details coming soon):
mbsweater

This will soon be an Urchin for 9goingon20 so she can stop stealing mine (details coming soon):
soontobeurchin

And a FO – it’s an old one though:
oatmeal
The pattern will be the Winter Spin Off that should be on the shelves by the end of the week? Or for those of us so far away from the printers, about middle of next week.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Project update

  1. Sandy says:

    My SO came in the mail yesterday. Awesome article and pattern! I don’t have much BFL in stock but I do have 3# of Corrie ready to spin and this is exactly what it will become!

    Thank you for the wonderful pattern.

  2. LisaK says:

    I LOVE that sweater! Great job!

  3. Manise says:

    I got my Spin-Off today and the Oatmeal sweater is fab! Congrats!

  4. Shelagh says:

    I have two wear-all-the-time handspun sweaters I designed. Yours looks to be one of those too, except I would have to move the band of patterning UP a few inches. SPA is coming, SPA is coming……….

Leave a Reply

