Eyes….

My yarn is watching me now.
eyes!
It knows I’ve been neglecting it.
Thank you to Jacey of Insubordiknit for making me this awesome Vitreous Humor yarn.

This entry was posted in Knitting, life. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Eyes….

  1. Steph says:

    haha! This reminds me of the geico commercials with the wrapped money. . . only a little more “twisted”.

  2. Nell says:

    Makes me think of the Geico commercials!

  3. Loopykd says:

    You know, you would think it would be creepy but I think it’s more cute than creepy. I like it.

  4. lisa says:

    That is totally hilarious. LOVE how the yarn is the color of fleshy inside noodly parts.

  5. Chris says:

    Got me a good giggle outta that! Thanks!

  6. Faith says:

    Agggghh!! Oh no!! The EYES!!!

  7. John says:

    Ha! I love it! I bought Jacey’s “Sit N’ Spin” DVD last week and love it…can’t wait to come up with some fun stuff like this!

  8. Well now, that is just awesome yarn!

  9. Marta says:

    Jacey is one of my very favorite podcasters and artist extraordinaire types. Her yarns are amazing and I’ve always wanted vitreous Humor so I could be in my classroom with eyes on the back of my head. Have fun with it – I am so very envious!

  10. Susan says:

    Love her eyeball yarn. Need to get some and make something for my Halloween obsessed husband.

  11. Lesley says:

    I’m a little disturbed by this. Hahahahah.

  12. ErickaJo says:

    I love it! I got her DVD and I think it’s exactly what I needed at this stage. I haven’t watched the foreign objects bit yet, but I’m happily working on puffs and coils ;)

  13. Apologize for my bad english, I deem its a gracious vent one’s spleen of your writing. Sumptuously I organize faced alot of difficulties in this train but your article resolution definately eschew me in future. Hold responsible You

Leave a Reply

