Little Boss..

Has her sweater.
littleboss_newsweater
I don’t know why she looks angry. Ok, I knew at the time but I’ve since forgotten what it was. My children aren’t exactly morning people. She did tell me that she wanted to stay in bed. Good luck with that one kiddo. The mood quickly improved and she wore it all day.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Little Boss..

  1. Lisa says:

    She (and the sweater of course) is SO cute. Love that curly hair.

  2. Lesley says:

    LOL. Both are cute :)

  3. Donna says:

    That face is priceless………
    Sweater came out great – it looks so cute on her!

  4. heather says:

    cute! the sweater is great; good luck with the “not morning people” as they grow up!

  5. Steph says:

    I would be cheered up by that sweater, too! :)
    I really love the yoke section.

  6. Lisak says:

    What a beautiful girl and sweater.

  7. Pam from Kansas says:

    Beautiful child and beautiful sweater!

  8. AmyP says:

    Oh, that look is precious! Precious like a rottweiler, obviously. Great sweater and good to hear she did like it!

  9. Annalea says:

    What a nifty construction . . . the ribbing pulls in the drop shoulders, making it more fitted. And I love the sweet split neck detail. Makes me want to go cast on for a little girl sweater right now. (And heaven knows I can’t–we’re going on a road trip, and I’ve got heaps to do. Augh!)

    Thanks for the photo . . . I just love munchkins, in all their moods and tempers. lol

  10. Jennifer says:

    What lovely curly hair! The sweater looks so cute on her.

  11. Katie says:

    Insane amounts of cuteness! I really love the sweater.

  12. allena says:

    that is sooo funny! that’s me when i wake up! the sweater is lovely!

  13. Faith says:

    The sweater is beautiful, and so is she, but what a face! I think pictures like that are just priceless.

  14. Hattie says:

    OMG she’s so adorable! My daughter makes a very similar face…but meaner…

  15. Julie says:

    Even angry, she’s beautiful! The sweater’s not bad either :-)

  16. Amanda says:

    She has hair just like my Itty Bitty!!!

  17. She’s utterly adorable, and the sweater is lovely. Thanks for brightening my day!

  18. peahen says:

    Why *does* child+angry=cute? Lovely picture and it really suits her.

  19. Monika says:

    She’s adorable and so is her new sweater. :o)

  20. DebbieB says:

    OH, she’s fantastic. She looks like she’s about to order the servants to punish you, though. I love the sweater yoke and the way you continued it down the sleeves.

  21. Judy says:

    cute, cute, cute! actually, the pussy face makes the modeled shot.

  22. Muppetfeet says:

    It is a rare human who can look that grumpy and that adorable simultaneously. And that sweater is very cute on her, the color is perfect!

  23. Husbeast says:

    Why do I have a feeling we are in for something like the girl from Uncle Buck?

  24. She couldn’t be any cuter if she tried! That sweater is so lovely…

  25. marta says:

    OMG She has grown into a beautiful child! The sweater is lovely!

  26. norma says:

    So CUTE — the surly/pouty Rowanesque child and the sweater!

  27. marissa says:

    Cute as a button; the sweater, and the kid!
    So, who does she take after????

  28. tip says:

    Could you please send to me the contacts of developer of your site? It looks so damn good!

  29. login says:

    We really liked the website .. Thank you.

  30. click here says:

    Logging into this website should be a requirement for anyone knowledgeable on earth these days…

  31. win now says:

    Respekt! Ein wirlich gelungene Seite.

  32. insure car says:

    Ein wirklich sehr Interessante Seite mit guten Informationen.

  33. visit now says:

    Your site looks great! Best of luck to you.

  34. united health care insurance says:

    I really, truly am glad I found this site. It has answered so many questions for me. I will be back. Thank You

Leave a Reply

