Lovin' the 2 ply

yarn_rusticred
More of the Rustic Red.
4 skeins – 720 yards
I have about another pound of this to go

yarn_2ply_midrun
Spunky Eclectic
Wool blend in Midnight Run
4 ounces – 380 yards.

yarn_electricsheep
Electric Sheep
Falkland in Blood Orange
2 skeins – 8 ounces – 540 yards

yarn_girlpearlearring
Electric Sheep
Corriedale in Girl with a Pearl Earring
2 skeins – 8 ounces – 460 yards

Don’t forget to vote in the last post. I’ll announce the winners on Monday

This entry was posted in spinning. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lovin' the 2 ply

  1. naomi says:

    Those are all beautiful.

  2. Amy says:

    lovely squooshy 2 ply :D

  3. Danielle says:

    I love them all, but I think I love Midnight Run the best.

  4. Katie says:

    Wow, such great eye candy! I especially love the two from Amy (Electric Sheep). I’ve been trying to curb the fiber purchases but maybe I will have to pick up a few things from her after all!

  5. JessaLu says:

    oooooohhh…pretty. ;o)

  6. Steph says:

    I love the midnight run. I’m always a fan for browns and greens!

  7. Sara says:

    You know I love ’em all!

  8. yvette says:

    Those are all fabulous :)

Leave a Reply

