Did you see?

My book is now available for pre-order through Amazon.
Really!
HERE
I totally have a book coming out in June.

I’m not taking pre-orders yet because I don’t want to take anyone’s dollars this far out. But I assure you I will have a ton when do finally make it out and I will start pre-orders sometime in May probably.

But do you want to see more of the book?
The cover:
BOOK-cover
The Intro Page:
BOOK-intro
The Back Cover:
BOOK-back

This entry was posted in life, spinning. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to Did you see?

  1. Whoo!! It looks fabulous, Amy. I can’t wait to see it come out!

  2. PuppyMomma says:

    I’m on it (the pre-ordering that is). Now I need to remember how many I told you I wanted.

  3. Manise says:

    Congrats Amy! Looking forward to seeing it when it comes out.

  4. Eva says:

    Congarats!!!!! It looks gorgeous!!!!

    LOL… I pre-ordered it through A’zon :) That way I’m sure I don’t forget about it hehehe.

    Cheers Eva

  5. Lauren says:

    Oooh, I can’t wait! Congratgulations!

  6. Donna B says:

    woo hoo! Congratulations! I can’t wait!

  7. Karen says:

    Congratulations! It looks great :-)

  8. Awesome! Congratulations! I know I’m going to be buying that!

  9. Lynn says:

    Woohoo! Spunky book! I’ll definitely be getting that one!

  10. Marnie says:

    WOW, that’s fantastic. Congrats. I will definitely be asking santa for a copy.

  11. Yeah!!!!
    Is it better to order from you or from Amazon???

  12. marissa says:

    Congratulations!! on my way to amazon….

  13. Wow! Congratulations! How exciting!

  14. Julie says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I’m so excited; I can’t wait to see it :)

  15. margene says:

    Can’t wait to see more!

  16. Carolyn says:

    Hooray! Congratulations! It looks lovely, I can’t wait to get a copy!

  17. Ann says:

    Congratulations!

  18. Steph says:

    So awesome! Congratulations!

  19. Jagienka says:

    WoW! Looking good Amy! Congrats!
    And the book goes to my Amazon Wish List ;o)

  20. Mary C. says:

    How totally cool is that? Most excellent. Congratulations on all that work.

  21. Karen says:

    Congratulations! I didn’t even know you were working on a book! Where have I been?

  22. Loopykd says:

    HEHE! I love pre-orders! I ordered it to arrive the day it comes out. Thanks!

  23. Emily says:

    Yay! Very exciting.

  24. Julie says:

    Congratulations — can’t wait to see the book!!

  25. Amy O' says:

    WOW! What a week! First, Spin Off goodness arrives in my mailbox and now this! Congrats Amy!

  26. KnitLisaKnit says:

    Whooo hooo!!! I can’t wait to get it!!

  27. Katie says:

    It looks great! Congratulations. I’m definitely going to order it.

  28. heather says:

    i want a copy for each room of my house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. Janis says:

    Awesome! It looks great. Congratulations! (And I must get a copy when it finally comes out.)

  30. Wendy says:

    Oh it looks beautiful! Congratulations you published author you!

  31. Wendy says:

    I TOTALLY CANNOT WAIT!!!!

  32. John says:

    Can’t wait to buy it and show people and be all “yeah, i’m her backup boyfriend.” :)

  33. Brenda says:

    Congrats!! I can’t wait to get it!

  34. suzanne says:

    I know what I’m getting for my birthday! Congrats, Amy! This is pretty sweet!

  35. Kathy says:

    YAY!!!!! I saw in Spin-Off that this was happening. That’s fantastic!

  36. Chris says:

    Well, that’s just too damn cool! Yay for you! And everybody who wants to learn to spin better. :)

  37. How exciting! Congratulations! (and seriously? you can spin yarn you want instead of it coming out the way IT wants to? Holy moly.) :)

  38. David says:

    I’m so proud of you, sweetheart! xxx

  39. Dianna says:

    Congratulations, Amy! Well done!

    My pre-order is in with Amazon so Interweave will know your fans are out there, but I still need an autographed copy!

    Can’t wait to see it in person!

  40. Karen M. says:

    Even though I don’t spin, I may have to learn when I get your book. Lots of congrats!!

  41. Cathy says:

    I’m excited to see this. Having gotten the hang of the basic process but now wanting more say in how the yarn comes out, I think your book looks like *exactly* what I need!

  42. maryse says:

    oh i’ll be pre-ordering. from you, because you know i want a signed copy. this is fantastic!

  43. Alison says:

    Congratulations! It looks like a beautiful book.

  44. Chesley says:

    OMG – HUGE CONGRATS!!! I’m buying dinner tonight.
    Think I can convince the author to hold a book signing??

  45. susan says:

    Really beautiful!

  46. Sara says:

    So should I preorder through Amazon or wait until you have them in the shop?? I’m so freaking proud of you girlfriend!!! xo

  47. heather says:

    The book looks really wonderful. The pictures are great and I am excited to get my copy when it comes out.

  48. farm-witch says:

    Woot! Can’t wait to reserve my copy!

    -slathers you with NEARLY creeping hugs and kisses!

  49. Danielle says:

    Yay! I can’t wait to see it!

  50. Mary-Kay says:

    Wow AMY!!!! Excellent – I can NOT wait to get it. I love that you have written a book! WOO HOO!

  51. shawn says:

    Outstanding! It looks wonderful – I can’t wait to see, use, drool over, and learn from it!

  52. Lynne E. says:

    Congratulations, author! Naturally, I’ve gotta have a copy, so I’m off to Amazon to place my order.

  53. Jennifer says:

    Congratulations! That’s awesome!

  54. Bron says:

    Woohoo! Congratulations!!!

  55. Katie says:

    Congratulations!

  56. Oh, wow!!! Congratulations!!!! I”m going to reserve it right now!!!

    You rock ; )

  57. Monika says:

    Congratulations! I’m looking forward to your new book, since I feel it’s time for me to learn more about spinning, because all I can do it the same old, same old. :o)

  58. Tiffany says:

    Congratulations on your book deal, that’s really great!!! You deserve it – you’ve worked so hard. I can’t wait to check it out in person!!

  59. JessaLu says:

    Amy that’s awesome! Congrats!!

  60. peahen says:

    I love books like this which give lots of inspiration – Really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

