A list

…with photos…..

1. I finished a sock
pjsock
It’s made from 3 ply Pumpkin Juice from Enchanted Knoll. Yes, I’ve cast on for the second and may actually make the second sock this year.

2. I’ve made headway on the February Lady sweater
feblady

3. This is my favorite new gadget (it’s a milk frother so I can make soy lattes at home)
frother
I know the window looks dirty, I swear it’s clean, it’s the screen that’s messed up and I really should remove it…..

4. I spun and plied some yarn
girlwithpearlearring
It’s from The Electric Sheep and it’s way prettier than the photo suggests. Yes, the window behind it is broken. I just saw that this morning when I went to do the photographs. All I want for Christmas is a brand new window.

5. But mostly I’ve been working. The shop has been organized, cleaned and stocked. So well stocked that there are extra bins of Handpaint here and there that wouldn’t fit on the shelves. We’re just about ready for the sale this weekend. I hope everyone in the US has a great Thanksgiving and everyone else, have a great Thursday. If you can make it for the sale this weekend, I’d love to see you.

This entry was posted in Knitting, spinning, Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A list

  1. nana nancy says:

    Do you remember(no your to young) Grandma always had an after Thanksging Sale. I remember packing all that greenware. Wish I was there to help

  2. Amy says:

    Look at all that prodoctivity

    have a great Thanksgiving!

  3. Manise says:

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  4. Sara says:

    Can’t wait to be there on Friday!!

  5. maryse says:

    are you open on sunday?

    and i love your gilligan.

    have a happy thanksgiving

  6. Steph says:

    You’re a busy lady! Good luck finishing the second sock, hehe.

  7. farm-witch says:

    MMMMM…lattes!

    and fibers!!!!!

Leave a Reply

