FREE PATTERN

It’s done.
cableyhat

The pattern can be found HERE.

The yarn is in stock at The Knitting Experience or you can special order a color from me.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FREE PATTERN

  1. maryse says:

    what an adorable hat!

  2. Sara says:

    I am SO making one of these for me!!!

  3. emily says:

    this is super cute! I can’t wait to make this… I tried to find it in ravelry and it wasn’t there, will it be there soon?

  4. Nell says:

    Thanks! I love it!!!

  5. Lesley says:

    I’m hoping to start Lily’s this weekend :)

  6. Bad Hippie says:

    Think a 14-year old Beavis would wear it? :)

  7. Kathryn says:

    I can’t say how cool this hat is! I have a big head, lots of hair. . this is going to look awesome! (I’ve made More Stripes too!)

  8. SuperM says:

    Love the hat! If you were spinning for it, what might you estimate the WPI at? Not that I actually usually achieve what I plan to, but a plan is always good.

  9. Chesley says:

    The hat is a huge hit! Everyone is snatching up Spunky Biggie Yarn. =-)

Leave a Reply

