I voted….

I voted

Did you?

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to I voted….

  1. Jo says:

    No (I’m a Canadian living in the US), but my husband did ;)

  2. John says:

    Hahaha, goober! I voted my @ss off!

  3. susan says:

    Now you can go to Starbucks and get your free coffee.
    (I voted last week. Early voting rocks.)

  4. On my way in 1/2 hour with the kiddies!

  5. anj says:

    hurrah! I did too!!

  6. Elizabeth says:

    Of course! I walk by my polling place on my way to work, I saw there was no line for my part of the alphabet, and was in and out in under 3 minutes. Hooray for speedy democracy! =)

  7. Lynn says:

    Yep! All voted up!

  8. Linda D says:

    I stood in line for an hour to vote, so I treated myself to a hot chocolate with chili powder. Mmmm!

    Yay Democracy!

  9. Smellyann says:

    I will be this afternoon, with 3 kids in tow. Should be fun!

  10. Karen says:

    Absolutely…at 6:10 a.m. :)

  11. Bad Hippie says:

    Hells to the YEAH!

    I live in a swing state… no Nader for me. :)

  12. Jessica says:

    I voted, but MA apparently didn’t shell out for the stickers :(

  13. Julie says:

    Not yet, but I’m going as soon as I finish my coffee!!

  14. Gypsygirl says:

    Sure did…anticipated long lines and walked right in! Then again, I heard people were waiting in line 4 hours on Saturday for early voting!

  15. Sara says:

    Not yet… I’m going to run over to do it at lunchtime. Next year I’m voting absentee!

  16. Danielle says:

    I did, but they don’t give out stickers in my town. I asked. Of course.

  17. Mouse says:

    I stood in line for 3 hours this morning in GA to vote.. very exciting and emotional!

  18. Bridget says:

    I voted last week – and I even got a sticker!

  19. Of course I voted. I vote all the time! I missed a primary once in California, but other than that, I totally always without fail vote.

  20. KnitLisaKnit says:

    Yes, I voted early and often!! :)

  21. Julie says:

    HeeHee, great picture. Yes, I voted and now I’m holding my breath :)

  22. Chris says:

    Hahaha – love the pic! And yes, I voted. It’s IMPORTANT! :)

  23. Petunia says:

    I voted, too, but I didn’t get a button or a sticker or anything!! Except the feeling that I did the right thing, and that we’re all lucky to live where we CAN go out and cast a vote.

Leave a Reply

