New Hat

I have a new hat pattern I’m finishing up. Want a preview?

cableyhat

Check back later this week for the free pattern and more about the yarn used.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to New Hat

  1. marissa says:

    My daughter will love that! And your timing is perfect…I was just going to email you to tell you I finished my first Fake Isle Hat last night, and immediately cast off for another. Pure Genius!
    I made the first for a gift…now I want one!
    And this one is next!
    Thanks, Amy

  2. Lisa says:

    Love it! Can’t wait to see the pattern :)

  3. Chris says:

    Now that is just too darn cute! I love it.

  4. PuppyMomma says:

    Screw the hat! Me wants the yarn its hovering over!

  5. Leigh says:

    Cute!

    So far, I can’t talk the boy into it (he desparately needs a new hat), but I’d wear it!

  6. Danielle says:

    Cute hat. I like the tassels!

  7. OH, awesome! I want to make one right now! Which SE weight yarn did you use? I’ll have to check my stash ; )

  8. Julie says:

    So cute! Looks great, I think my 4 yo needs one and maybe my niece too!

  9. Chesley says:

    Love the hat!! I’ve been thinking a cabled hat would be perfect for that yarn. Can’t wait to see it in person.

  10. Eklectika says:

    LOL…I’m with puppyknits! The hat is cute, but THE YARN!!!!

    *drool*

  11. Monika says:

    What a fun hat! Love the green color!

  12. Smellyann says:

    Ooh, I love that and will definitely make it! Looks so cute!

  13. Sara says:

    I think I’ll make one for me!

  14. scoutj says:

    can you just send me one? knitted up?
    :)

Leave a Reply

