Good-bye Uncle Frankie

I hope you get to be on the eternal cruise around the world, unfettered by illness or pain. You will be missed.

This entry was posted in family, life. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Good-bye Uncle Frankie

  1. Julie says:

    My thoughts are with you and your family.

  2. DebbieB says:

    Hugs, Amy. Wishing you and your family peace.

  3. Sara says:

    *huge hug* call me if you need anything, hun…

  4. harmless says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about your loss, Amy. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

  5. Aw, man. Big hugs to you all.

  6. Bron says:

    So sorry, Amy. *hugs*

  7. David says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss, Amy. My thoughts are with you and your family.

  8. Annalea says:

    I echo in my heart what others have said. May your family be comforted, and may your Uncle find peace and rest now that his journey here is through.

  9. Chris says:

    My condolences, Amy, to you and your family.

  10. annaberry says:

    Every blessing, Boogie family.

  11. Jess says:

    I’m so sorry, Amy.

  12. Sandy says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. Sounds like he was much loved and what a gift that is!

  13. Sherie says:

    So sorry for your loss. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

  14. I’m so very sorry for your loss. I’ll think good thoughts for you and the family.

  15. Amy says:

    my thoughts are with you and your family. I am sorry to hear about your loss.

  16. Lynn says:

    I’m so sorry.

  17. John says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss, Amy. Hoping you and your family can find peace and comfort knowing your Uncle is free of pain now.

  18. Nell says:

    I’m so sorry.

  19. elisa says:

    I’m so sorry, Amy. My thoughts are with you and your family.

    {hug}

  20. ErickaJo says:

    My family is thinking of yours tonight, Amy. Be well.

  21. farm-witch says:

    Oh, Amy, I’m so sorry both for your loss and for the suffering your uncle endured. Take care.

  22. Betsey says:

    Peace & blessings

  23. Manise says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss Amy. Holding you all in my thoughts and prayers.

  24. I’m so sorry, Amy. A warm hug for you…

  25. SuperM says:

    I’m so sorry Amy.

  26. Erica says:

    Hugs to you Amy and many warm thoughts to you and your family.

  27. Lucia says:

    I’m sorry, Amy. I’ll be thinking of you.

  28. tanya says:

    Prayers coming your family’s way…

  29. Weaver says:

    hugs and thoughts to you and your family.

  30. PuppyMomma says:

    I’m still trying to think of an appropriate thing to say. I think you said it best though. Hugs to all of you.

  31. Lesley says:

    So sorry for your loss, Amy :(

  32. scoutj says:

    Oh Amy I’m sorry. :(

Leave a Reply

