Final Auctions

Hey folks. I just listed the rest of the stuff that came in for the Pippi benefit auctions. Oh my word. I want to roll around in the box of goodies, and the box is big enough that I could do just that.

Just as the other day, the words bring you to the auction and the picture brings you to my flickr to see it bigger or more photos.

The Handspun Handknit shawl I’ll blog more about this another day.

theshawlforpippi_close

2 auctions for Pippikneesocks fiber!
Jammin’

pippi_jammin
Jazz

pippijazzflute

A book by Shannon Okey! She’s going to sign it too!
Pillow Talk

pillow-book-cover

SOCK YARN!

commercialyarns

A couple of batts for socks

2batts

Handspun yarns – oh my do I have handspun!

Group 2

3yarns2a

Group 3

3yarns3a

Group 4 of all Abby Lace

3yarns4lace

Group 5

3yarns5single

Happy Bidding! I think there are a couple of things I need to see if Hubby will bid on for me.

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final Auctions

  1. Riin says:

    Looks like I’m too late to donate something for the auction (behind in the blog reading). I really miss Pippi though and I want to help her out. Can you send me her gmail address?

Leave a Reply

