3 more auctions!

Click on the words to see the auctions and informations about the generous donators. Click on the pictures to get to my flickr to see them big and in some cases, more photos.

3 luscious skeins of yarn

3yarns1b

OMG enough Mohair for a good sized shawl!

mohairsingles

and lastly but certainly not least
Incredible Handknit shawl

evashawl

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 more auctions!

  1. margene says:

    Fabulous, Amy! I’m off to bid.

  2. PuppyMomma says:

    I just bid. Hate to say it, but I’m sure hoping I’ll be outbid. Because then I wouldn’t win :( but it WOULD mean more $$.

  3. Steph says:

    That’s so gorgeous. I’ve donated some money through Scout’s blog; and I’m so happy about y’all looking out for a fellow dyer. :)

Leave a Reply

