G is for…..

ABC_2008_button

G is for GREEN.
There is no doubt about it, G is for GREEN.
And when in doubt, always choose GREEN.
Soon here in the north we will once again have GREEN and that will be a beautiful thing.
G is for Green

This entry was posted in ABC-along. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to G is for…..

  1. Sara says:

    Hmm… I’m not convinced that green is ever coming to Maine…

  2. Lynn says:

    It’s hasn’t come to western Massachusetts, north of the Quabbin Reservoir, either, dammit. But I did just hear a spring peeper on a walk in eastern Mass!

  3. Amy says:

    I love green!

  4. Loopykd says:

    I hate to tell you all but we are already sooooooooooo green here. And for the record, I always choose green!

  5. Lara says:

    I always choose green too!
    I don’t think green ever comes here to the desert. They say it’s green now, but I’m not convinced!

  6. Scott says:

    There is no real green here. Even the green things are really more of a grey.

  7. Bron says:

    Yep…I’ve always been partial to “Green.” At least since I married one 18 years ago!

    hehehe

Leave a Reply

