Fool's Day update

There is an update today and a special little something. It will only be announced when the update is done and to the notify list. So if you’re not on the list, hop on fast.

The biggest bunch of today’s update is a new fiber I’ve been dyeing. I got 2lbs to dye a sweater for myself and realized that you needed this too. This is what I dyed for me:
bg_jupiter
I have more for you. It will be up this afternoon.

And then I have a bit of administration news. I’ve been procrastinating on it but with another postal increase coming in a month, I have to do it. I have to raise the price of club. If you’re already in club don’t worry, I’m not changing your price. Any new club members signing up after April 7th will be charged the new costs. If you cancel your club and sign up again, I can’t guarantee the old price. There will be only the sign up buttons available and none for the old price.

Speaking of price changes… There will also be new prices on the fibers starting the 7th as well. Not all fibers will change but a good number of them are. So today’s update is the last one at the old prices.

This entry was posted in Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fool's Day update

  1. Amy says:

    OOHH!! That looks beautiful! Now I can’t wait to find out what it is :D

  2. Sara says:

    Oh is that DELICIOUS!!!

  3. Lucia says:

    That is beautiful indeed.

    As for the price increases, we understand. Everybody’s gotta make a living. (But I was thinking of ordering some fiber, and now I’m motivated to do it soon…)

  4. Julie says:

    That fiber looks so yummy!

    I just heard the other day about the postage increase; I hate the Postal Service!

  5. Joni says:

    I gave up on receiving my note from the notify list and went ahead and placed my order. I had to go outside with the kids and couldn’t stand the thought of what I want being snapped up while I was away from the computers. ;)

  6. Scott says:

    I never did get the message from the notify list. What was the special something?

  7. Loopykd says:

    I am so backed up on my fiber I wish I could buy some more. It’s really not practical right now.

Leave a Reply

