Update

Today at 3 pm EST
swc_hotrod

Fibers mostly.
All the yarns are up that are going up.
In April I’ll have more sock, lace, silk, and cotton yarns.

This entry was posted in Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Update

  1. naomi says:

    I like the Monkey Farts colorway. :)

  2. Amy says:

    And there was rejoicing!

  3. laurie says:

    Ok tease me! I had to get some Monkey Farts!!!

  4. maryse says:

    ooh that’s pretty. but now i want to see monkey farts.

  5. Lucia says:

    I finished spinning up the Mandy; now I’m trying to decide what colorway I want next. Decisions, decisions…

  6. Joni says:

    you got me! dyeing up the worsted wt yarn in some of my favorite of your colorways… I had to have some.

  7. marta says:

    oooh! Looks like jelly beans!

  8. Scott says:

    So, so many beautiful lovelies….. It’s a good thing I’m thousands of miles away. I don’t know what I’m gonna do when I get home, and it’s only a couple miles to the shop….

Leave a Reply

