C is for….

ABC_2008_button

C is for Curls of course.

Curls on the girl:
cisforcurls_girl
In her case, c could also mean crazy.

Curls on my elbow:
sleeve9feb2
Of course, I’m sure that my tattoos would cause some of you to say C for crazy could also be applied to me.

And curls in my fleece:
cisforcurls_fiber
I wish I could say the breed of sheep was a C breed like Corriedale or Coopworth but the one I’ve shown here is Border Leicester.

Gotta love those curls.

This entry was posted in ABC-along. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to C is for….

  1. PuppyMomma says:

    Was she preparing for a major plumbing job? Spelunking? Small alien radio transmissions? I love the getup. Whatever you’re feeding her, she’s getting so big. You may want to stop for a while, or she’ll get all grown up.

  2. Bad Hippie says:

    I would like to borrow Baby Boogie for a weekend of plumbing fun, please!

  3. wendy says:

    Great curls!

    I bet the inside of the elbow was a bit tender when you got your tat. I know my inside wrist was.lol. How long does it usually take for a full sleeve to get filled in?

  4. Amanda says:

    Wow, that Baby Boogie Girl is getting so amazingly big. Don’t you just love curly girls?

  5. heather says:

    Such great “C”s! Love the bowl-hat, if you add aluminum foil you can get radio transmissions… ;-)

  6. anj says:

    goosebumps on your elbow too. Making me cold!! keep that under a sweater!

  7. Amy says:

    all wonderfull examples of “C”! I hope neither of you grow out of the crazy any time soon

  8. Jennifer says:

    Curls… wonderful “C”!

  9. Arleta says:

    Lovely curls! All of them. Love the get up BB has on.

  10. Karen says:

    Baby boogie is stylin! Too cute!

  11. Sara says:

    Baby Boogie is so doggone adorable!!

  12. Sherie says:

    The curly girl is adorable! She looks like she’s getting ready to go exploring through some difficult terrain! LOL And I love your tat!! Is this the first of a sleeve? I just bet it hurt like the dickens on that part of your arm.

  13. farm-witch says:

    How about Cotswold Curls? We’re shearing soon!

    I find both of you adorably cute and if you are crazy – then you’re my kind of crazy.

  14. Kate says:

    Oh, my… I think sometimes I pop over here just to see the pics of your girls. that one is definitely going to be your “handful”, I can see. What a great imagination she must have!

    see you at SPA!

  15. Lucia says:

    Charming cherubic curls!

    See you Saturday.

Leave a Reply

