Theyyyyyy're back!

**EDIT** They’re gone again – The next batch will be here in January.

I had 2 come in and one is on it’s way out the door.
If you know your Sesame street, you’d know that one is left……
ladybug

Quick, come try it out before it’s gone too. I don’t get more in until January.

This entry was posted in Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Theyyyyyy're back!

  1. Tonia says:

    I am sure that one will fly out the door soon too. They are so cute.

  2. Sara says:

    Where’s the ladybug hidden? *grin*

  3. Amy says:

    looking at the photos makes my feet twitch :D

  4. elisa says:

    Um, Amy? Do I want this wheel? Or do I want a Lendrum DT? Please help. xoxo.

  5. marta says:

    OOOH! I remember I wanted one! And, last night smallest one was using her drop spindle while watching me on my Lendrum. She quietly asked “When can I spin on a wheel, Mommy? I’d really like to try.” um…looks perfect for a spare/share/tote around wheel. Email me, please? and include the details, if you please :-D

  6. Chesley says:

    Amy, thank you, thank you, thank you. i love my ladybug. She still needs a name, but we’re getting along great and she is already a part of the family.

Leave a Reply

