Update

It’s coming folks.

I had originally planned to do it this morning but there is a little baby girl (she’s not a baby anymore) that has a birthday today. I’m taking her out to play for a bit and when we come back I’ll have the update up. So plan for around 2pm EST.

Here’s a little tease (and I mean little):
b_harvest

This entry was posted in Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Update

  1. Sara says:

    Happy Birthday Baby Boogie!!!

  2. Weaver says:

    Happy Birthday, Little Girl Boogie!

  3. Tonia says:

    Happy Birthday Baby Boogie. She is still your baby. ;)

  4. Lora says:

    Happy Birthday Kiddo!

  5. PuppyMomma says:

    Its my baby’s birthday! Happy Birthday Little Booger! Sydney’s going to lick my leg extra in honor of you today.

  6. Joni says:

    I didn’t realize our girls were so close to sharing a birthday! My daughter’s is tomorrow. :) Oh, I’ll have to be sure to have the kids in bed for their naps by the time the update is live! I love going through so much fiber, because it’s such fun to buy more all the time. And I wanted to let you know–I have indeed been canning. Lots of applesauce, and concord grape jam. I know I started with the easiest stuff possible, but it’s working and I swear I love it as much as spinning and knitting. This afternoon I’m making jam in cute little jars to give as gifts this Holiday season. Yaaay! And thank you. :)

  7. Kate says:

    happy birthday baby boogie!!!

  8. Lucia says:

    Happy birthday, little Boogie!

    And clearly you have learned the first rule of advertising :). I want more!

  9. Arleta says:

    Yay Happy Birthday, Littlest Boogie!!!!

    Hopefully, my b-day will mean $ I can spend on your shop! I already got a gift of Spunky Eclectic fiber from my friend Carrie!

  10. Amy says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! She will always be your baby.

    And an update too! How did we get so lucky :D

  11. Julie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LITTLE GIRL BOOGIE :)

  12. Happiest of Birthdays, Little Girl Boogie (who will always be Baby Boogie in the hearts of many, but we respect her new grown-up status and will endeavor to address her with the new, mature title)

    Sunrise…sunset. Where does the time go?????

  13. Susan says:

    Happy Birthday, Baby Boogie!! It’s beautiful in Boston so I hope that the same holds true for Maine and that you have a wonderful day out and about.

  14. Weaver says:

    had to stop back in and say…

    WOW!! the update is fantastic!!!!

  15. Happy Birthday Formerly-Baby-But-Now-Little-Girl Boogie! Hope you all have/had a wonderful day.

  16. Katie says:

    Happy Birthday, Baby Boogie!

    According to my mom, your kids are always your babies, no matter how old they are!

  17. Loopykd says:

    Happy Happy Birthday Baby Boogie! I have asked around and the consensus is if she is your youngest baby, you can call her baby until she gets married or you have another one! I’m sticking to that one!

  18. Annalea says:

    Today is my baby’s, er little girl’s, birthday too. (She’s two today. :o)

    Happy birthday to the Boogie Girl formerly known as Baby!

  19. Gigi says:

    Happy B-Day Little One!

  20. Tove says:

    Happy Birthday Baby Boogie, – from Norway.

  21. Tove says:

    Happy Birthday Baby Boogie.

  22. knittymama says:

    Happy Birthday Baby Boogie!! Crazy how they get so big, so fast, isn’t it??

  23. marta says:

    gah! I meant to post Friday and it slipped away from me. I was working in my daughter’s classroom then went for birthday dinner with the two girlies. I hope little girl boogie had as good a birthday on our birthday as I did! Happy Birthday, little girl boogie!!

Leave a Reply

