Shop Update

Let’s start at the top of the mountain and work down….
ladybug
I’m taking deposits for the new Schacht Ladybug (I’m not asking you to pay for the whole thing up front, just a deposit and you’ll be billed the rest when they arrive early this fall) . She’s too cute with that red wheel and those lovely treadles.

hitchhikers_607
The Hitch Hikers have made their way to the shop

There is new RAVELRY colored fiber and yarn. They will both generate a donation to Ravelry.com. I have Ravelry available in all the fibers and yarns, just go to the custom page and put Ravelry in as a color. You’ll still be generating a donation to Ravelry

Fiberlicious
and the Fingering weight yarn.


New batts/blends!

I also have new Rustic Silk and a ton of sport weight

Also now – I now have a set of 6 fibery buttons/pins. Check them out HERE

Phew, I think that covers it.
The next update August 9th.

Happy Fibering

This entry was posted in Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Shop Update

  1. Tonia says:

    That wheel is too cute. If I had the extra $$ it would so be mine.

  2. Annalea says:

    I’ve been eyeing Schachts for almost as long as I’ve been knitting, but that Ladybug is going to sell like wildfire. I love red, and the Ladybug has excellent design. (Of course. She’s a Schacht.)

    Hmmmm . . . maybe I need to start selling things. ;o)

  3. Jennifer says:

    The Ladybug wheel is adorable!

  4. Amy O' says:

    Ordered some Ravelry – just had to! Can’t wait to see it.

  5. marta says:

    oooooooh! you are truly eeeevvvviiiillll! I love both wheels and would love to get them…after the house sells ;-) then I think a little reward will be in order. Delicious eye candy!

  6. Noelle says:

    I created a Spunky Club in the Ravelry groups section today!

    http://www.ravelry.com/groups/spunky-club

  7. Karen says:

    Hmm how come I can’t find the Ravelry fiber? Maybe I need to clean my glasses? :) Seriously…I can’t seem to find it.

    The Lady Bug is so cute! I can’t wait to read some reviews on how it spins.

  8. Amy says:

    I had to snap up that Merino/Bamboo this morning. Truly evil incarnate!

  9. Gina House says:

    I’m loving, loving that LadyBug!!! I’ve never spun on that kind of wheel before (and really can’t say it either)…is it nice? How does it compare to the Ashfords? Oooh….it’s sooo tempting!

    I’m going to look at your fiber right now….it’s not like I don’t already have about 15 of your batts in my stash or anything…..LOL!

  10. naomi says:

    Oh, that Ladybug is so cute!

  11. vera says:

    That ladybug is the epitome of cuteness! I just love it!
    That is such a wonderful idea to donate to Ravelry- it is such a great way to get everyone together in the fibre arts world. :0)

Leave a Reply

