Happy Birthday Mommy!

Today is Boogie Mom’s Birthday!
I’m posting late because I had to go give her the gift before I posted about it.
branchingoutagain
Branching out from Knitty
Spunky Eclectic Alpaca yarn – 1 skein
Colorway – Heathers – Teal

And instead of blathering on, I’m heading back to working on printing out shipping labels for club. There are now over 200 of you! Wow. I really need to get back to work.

This entry was posted in family, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Happy Birthday Mommy!

  1. LaBean says:

    Happy Birthday Boogie Mom! Hope you enjoy your lovely scarf!!

  2. Sara says:

    Amy, it is gorgeous in that color!! Happy Birthday Boogie Mom!

  3. Joni says:

    I hope your Mom is having a very happy birthday!

    Wow, 200?! I don’t think I’ll ever cease to be amazed by how much you get done.

  4. Tonia says:

    Happy birthday to your mom. Hope that she has a wonderful day.

    Wow 200! You are one busy woman.

  5. Julie says:

    Happy Birthday, Boogie Mom!

    What a lovely scarf!

  6. janine says:

    Happy birthday Boogies Mum! Lovely scarf :-)

  7. Jennifer says:

    Happy Birthday Boogie Mama!

  8. Karen says:

    Happy Birthday Boogie Mom!

  9. Zonda says:

    Happy Birthday to Boogie’s Mom!

    The colorway is pretty and it looks so soft!

    Yikes 200 club members! Very busy!

  10. Arleta says:

    Happy birthday to your Mommy! Nice job on the scarf, it’s pretty, and makes me want to finish the one I started a l-o-n-g time ago.

    Congrats on 200 members to your club. That’s great!

  11. Happy Birthday to Boogie Mom! She held my Spunky fiber for me at SPA so I could fondle the spindles. This is how I ended up buying my new and beloved drop spindle. She has a very special place in my heart…

  12. Wendy says:

    Happy birthday to your mom! Work can wait one day, hugs & smooches & birthday cake can’t! :)

  13. Wendy says:

    Happy birthday to the Mom!

    Wondering (not seriously, though) if the club will be Merino/Tencel…

    But I’ll find out soon enough!

  14. Nonnahs says:

    Aw, Happy Birthday to your mom! That scarf is lovely!

  15. Faith says:

    Ooh pretty! I like the look of that yarn- did you enjoy working with it?

  16. Gina House says:

    Happy Birthday Boogie’s Mommy!!! I LOVE that scarf!!! Oh, what a fantastic job you did! Will you make me one for MY birthday? (hurry..it’s soon!) LOL!

Leave a Reply

