Ravelry Pulsations

There is a new site called RAVELRY.
It’s a cool place. I’ve been lucky enough to have been able to test it for a little while. I love this site. It’s very cool and addicting. It’s like My Space for Yarnies. Only it’s way cooler than My Space. It’s an awesome place to go and let your fiber hang out. Go check it out. Seems like a bunch of people announced it’s opening yesterday (I’m forever late with the good news) so I won’t put up more screen shots or anything. Just go check it out, you’ll like it.

Jessica and Casey rock for putting all this together. Thank you guys for working so hard to make such a cool site.

Now for the Pulsations….
pulsationssocks
The sock pattern is done and free.
PULSATIONS

Have fun making lace socks.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Ravelry Pulsations

  1. Amy says:

    Ravelry looks so cool! I signed up yesterday to be a beta tester and I am waiting for an invite. I can’t wait to get in there and poke around

    Love the socks! thanks for the pattern

  2. I saw it on Adrian’s site yesterday and was so excited that I joined too. Hopefully I’ll be able to do it justice after M$&W. I’m going to have to step it up picture-wise though. I’ve never seen such fantastic pics!

    I love being able to see everyone’s wips all on one page. You’ve got a lot of awesome things on the needles!

  3. Cynthia says:

    Thanks for posting the pattern. I’m off to wind.

  4. Sara says:

    *looks at my ravelry queue… looks at pulsations socks*

    I just love these socks so much… I have got to do them! *adds to queue*

  5. Faith says:

    Beautiful pattern! Mind if I post a link on my blog?

  6. Zonda says:

    I signed up also to be a beta tester! Lovely pattern! Printing up right now! :)

  7. vera says:

    The socks are gorgeous! Especially in that green yarn. They are definately on my to-do list. :0)

  8. Gina House says:

    Yeah!!!! Woo-hoo! Those socks are beautiful and I can’t wait to start them!

  9. Adrienne says:

    LOVE the socks! They are BEAUTIFUL!

  10. Tonia says:

    Beautiful socks! Thanks for the pattern.

    Thanks for the link to Ravelry. I will have to go and check it out for sure.

  11. Bliss says:

    Wow – what a great sock pattern! I love it.

Leave a Reply

