Bye Bye

Good Bye Brown
fo_brown1

Hello pretty handspun
wip_boxed1

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Bye Bye

  1. elisa says:

    Congrats on finishing brown!

    I also wanted to say that as beautiful as your Walking on the Sun Merino/Silk roving looked on my computer, it is NOTHING compared to how gorgeous it is IRL. Just STUNNING.

  2. Tonia says:

    Congratulations on finishing brown.

    The hand spun is lovely. I am sure it makes for a much more pleasurable knit.

  3. Jennifer says:

    Yay brown is done!

    Gorgeous handspun.

  4. Sara says:

    Beautiful handspun!

  5. Adrian says:

    Sneeze ya later!

    (That is a big pile of brown.)

  6. Amy says:

    good riddance brown! Lovely squooshy handspun :D

  7. Oh my! That is pretty handspun! BTW: I’m getting rave reviews on the last Spunky Eclectic merino/silk yarn I spun up. (Winnipeg) Thanks for the great colors in that one!

  8. Joni says:

    Sorry, I meant to ask–sock or sleeve?

  9. Heather says:

    aaahhhhhh — I can feel the deep sigh of relief!
    Very Pretty handspun — what colorway?

  10. Gina House says:

    Gorgeous handspun….you must be relieved and happy!

  11. I have to say, that Brown looks just as fun as you made it out to be. hmmm

    yay handspun!

  12. Arleta says:

    Yay! That handspun is gorgeous!!

  13. DeeAnn says:

    Good for you!! I’m impressed with your perseverance on brown and love your indulgence on the new handspun – nothing like the subtle changes every inch in handspun to warm the heart and delight the eyes and fingers.

    Need your street addy woman, the random number gods smiled upon you and you won a surprise in my birthday celebration drawing :)

Leave a Reply

