HUGE UPDATE

I had to use all capitals in the titel because it really is huge!

There is a ton of new Fiber

More Mohair and Lace

New colorways in Skinny Socks

More new SuperNova and Beefy socks.

I also have lots of new equipment in New Louet Wheels and all kinds of accessories

But don’t forget I have a full stock of Fricke, Baynes, and Schacht too.

And for the upcoming Fiber Show season (You know you want to process some fleece) I have fiber prep in stock. Drum cards, hand cards and combs.

Tomorrow it willbe back to play and I’ll show you what I’m doing with Cosmo.

This entry was posted in Knitting, spinning, Spunky Eclectic. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HUGE UPDATE

  1. Amy says:

    AW MAN! New fiber and me without any allowance money :(

  2. Joni says:

    Very sneaky, you, getting your update done in the morning! lol I wasn’t quite expecting it. ;)

  3. A very bright spot in an otherwise cold and dreary day! That’s some pretty fiber you got there…

  4. Gina House says:

    EEEEEeeeeek! MUST-GO-LOOK!

Leave a Reply

