I remembered my camera

But I only took 2 pictures.

and another view

That was my booth. Really I only got those because I needed them for the next few applications. I didn’t even get a picture of all of you. I know Helen the Super SPA diva got one. She giggled as she stood on a chair and took a picture of all of you from above.

Just a few have been posted at the NETA site. There are usually quite a few posted there, I rely on them for the fantastic photos, since I never seem to remember to take any myself. In the meantime I found a few of you that had some pictures:
Gina
Dianna
Carole
Frecklegirl
Julie Noolie

I know there are more of you with pictures
Comment with links so everyone can see the wonders of SPA.
We filled 3 hotels this year, maybe next year we can fill up a 4th hotel.
Oh, the dates for next year are February 15 through the 17th – The big day of course being Saturday the 16th.
Mark it down. You know you wanna go.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I remembered my camera

  1. Sara says:

    Next year I am staying down there… or I’ll just camp out in your booth. *grin*

  2. Joni says:

    Oh my goodness. Your booth is glorious! All that fiber and whatnot out all at once…It looks much more tempting than anything I’ve seen at Rhinebeck in years.

  3. Adrian says:

    That is a LOT of awesome stuff, lady! Excellent use of fiber braids. Yummy yummy yummy.

  4. PuppyMomma says:

    I wanna go!
    May I say, the booth looks wonderfully stuffed. I hope you sold it ALL.

  5. Weaver says:

    Holy cow! those pics make my heart skip a beat! It looks like you could just jump in and never come up for air.

  6. Kate says:

    You really should have taken an after picture, it would have been outrageously bare :-)

    I was there by 6 on Friday and the booth was already ransacked.

    Can’t wait to come visit the shop!

  7. Amy says:

    that booth would have drawn me from a mile away, like a moth to a flame. I want it ALL!!

  8. Ack!!! Now I see more stuff that I want!!!!!! It was really a beautiful booth and I was drawn to it even before I knew it was yours. Thanks so much for all the great new toys!

  9. Suzie says:

    Oh holy wow.

    How do you stand all that fiber color wow goodness all the time??????

    Very beautiful…….

  10. Tanya says:

    Holy Shittake mushrooms that’s a lot of fiber. I’m swooning. Someone catch me…

    Tanya

  11. Katie says:

    Wow, the colors!! Wow!! Color overload! Must have!

  12. suzanne says:

    Holy cats, Amy! I want it all!

  13. DeeAnn says:

    Wow!!! Lots and lots and lots of gorgeousness! Your booth set up is beautiful. Looks like y’all had a really great time! Some day :)

  14. Brenda says:

    Wow! Your booth looks great. That’s probably why we were drawn back to it so many times. Check out the spindle I bought and the yarn I spun (first time ever!) at: http://www.motenko.us/weblog/2007/02/spinning_round_and_round.html

  15. pippi says:

    Holy crap your booth looks so freaking fantastic!!!!
    I wanna dive in!

  16. Marcy says:

    You should have gotten some kind of award for the fullest booth. Wow! And thanks for the Greensleeves spindles. Love them.

  17. miss violet says:

    oh, dude. I’d have MOVED IN to your booth and just STAYED THERE.

    Indefinitely.

    You may well have had to pack me up with the remaining inventory and just taken me home, because I have a feeling I’d have been unable to force myself to leave.

    oh, but seriously.

  18. I know this is super late but it was really great to meet you in person!

    Look at that booth! Sheesh, no wonder I was not able to resist!

Leave a Reply

