Recycle and More…

The Votes are in!
Rachel’s Coasters win with a whopping 53% of the votes!!!

Rachel gets the $40 in Spunky Cash
Katie gets a secret prize for taking the time to stop by the blog and vote!
Thank you all for voting. I love how so many of you care enough to take the time to vote and I hope you all are enjoying the recycle/reuse/save series.

More……
Spunky Club is open again.
Please remember that the day you sign up is the day you get charged every month. So if you sign up December 22nd then each month you will essentially be paying for your club a full month ahead of time.
What you are paying for now is January’s club, it will be shipped after January 20th 2009

Still More….
The girl’s holiday sweaters are almost done (buttons, I need to find the right buttons). I cut out the PJ’s and the stockings are ready to fill…… And I’m utilizing my easy take along knitting project for some comforting relaxing knitting
entrelac_scarf

This entry was posted in Knitting, Spunky Eclectic, WNWN. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Recycle and More…

  1. JessaLu says:

    Sounds like you have Christmas under control, yay! I’m waiting ’til the 1st to re-sign up to the club so I’m charged in the same month (hopefully you won’t have hit a million sign-ups before then, hehe) ;o)

  2. Julie says:

    Finding the right buttons is always the hardest part of a sweater, I think.

    I’m also waiting until after the 1st to sign up for club. Hopefully, you’ll give another reminder (hint, hint)for those of us who have become very forgetful in our old age :)

  3. Annalea says:

    Congratulations to Rachel!

    I prefer to knit pullovers . . . no button angst. ;o)

  4. KnitLisaKnit says:

    Your easy take along knitting project is beautiful! Love the colors. Have a great Christmas!

  5. Nell says:

    Congrats, Rachel!

    Merry Christmas!!!

  6. Norma says:

    I dunno. I like garter snakes in my garden, but I’m not so much with the pet snakes. But if you guys like ‘em, ok!

    Happy Birthday!!!

  7. Rose says:

    Haha ^^ nice, is there a section to follow the RSS feed

Leave a Reply

